1. Sunday 2nd April
    Start of Season Fun Day
    Start 1.30pm prompt Mixed Please Bring a Plate!
  2. Sunday 23rd April
    Richard Tommis Trophy - Mixed
    Start 1.30 prompt Catering:-
  3. Sunday 21st May
    Wilf Moult Rose Bowl - Ladies
    Start 1.30 prompt Catering:-
  4. Sunday 21st May
    Geo. Winter Cup - Gents
    Start 1.30 prompt Catering:-
  5. Saturday 18th June 10.00am Start
    Gilbert Trophy – Ladies Open Pairs
    Applications to Sheila Broadhust -- 01625 523 619 Help wanted with this comp. Refreshments - Markers- Measurers etc. Refreshments - Measurers -Markers etc. Refreshments - Measurers - Markers etc. Refreshments - Measurers - Markers etc. Refreshments,Measurers Markers and scorers etc.
  6. Sunday 17th July
    Louden Trophy Ladies & Gents Start 1.30pm
    Ladies Merit K.O. and Gents Merit K.O. Catering:- Marion Oates & Patricia Moss
  7. Sunday 14th August
    Presidents Day
    Start 10.30am
  8. Saturday 20th August
    Open Mixed Pairs
    Application to Sheila Broadhurst : 01625 523 619 Help wanted with this Comp. Refreshments - Measurers - Markers etc.
  9. Sunday 4th September
    Greenkeepers Cup - Mixed Pairs Merit
    Start 1.30pm Prompt Catering:- Lynda Jones & Carol Tonge
  10. Sunday 18th September
    September Fun Day
    Mixed Comp, Please Bring a Plate .
  11. Annual General Meeting
    Wednesday 16th of November at 7.30 prompt
    Make a note in your diary
  12. Thursdays
    Bridge Days
    Thursdays starts in Oct. until March In the Club House, beginners and experienced players welcome. Come and have a go, and have a cup of tea and a biscuit
  13. Friday 2nd December at 7.30pm
    Presentation Evening & Hot Pot Supper
    Plus Christmas Raffle
  14. Title
    Test New Item
  15. Title
    Another New Item
    Use Manage Data List option